Team Biographies

The Harvest Capital Company team understands the key role that agriculture plays in the health and welfare of our nation. Having grown up on farms and ranches, we combine our personal experiences with our professional expertise to support our clients. Our goal is to play a substantial role in strengthening the financial base of the agricultural industry by providing cost-effective capital market funds to our customers.

Brian L. Field
President
(503) 860-3402 – cell

Brian’s Bio arrow

linkedin Brian on LinkedIn

mailbox bfield@harvcap.com

Royce Ann Simmons
Vice President
Senior Investment Analyst

Royce Ann’s Bio arrow

linkedin Royce Ann on LinkedIn 

mailbox rasimmons@harvcap.com

Shane J. Schweitzer
Managing Director
Investment Analyst

Shane’s Bio arrow

linkedin Shane on LinkedIn

mailbox sschweitzer@harvcap.com

Amber Pritchard
Investment Analyst

Amber’s Bio arrow

linkedin Amber on LinkedIn

mailbox apritchard@harvcap.com

Luke P. Wildhaber
Financial Analyst

Luke’s Bio arrow

linkedin Luke on LinkedIn

mailbox lwildhaber@harvcap.com

Andrew J. Miles
Financial Analyst

Andrew’s Bio arrow

linkedin Andrew on LinkedIn

mailbox amiles@harvcap.com

Shannon N. Forster
Accounting & Portfolio
Operations Director

Shannon’s Bio arrow

mailbox sforster@harvcap.com

Michelle M. Pletcher
Office Manager

Michelle’s Bio arrow

mailbox mpletcher@harvcap.com