Contact Information

Royce Ann Simmons – President / Senior Investment Analyst
mailbox rasimmons@harvcap.com    linkedin Royce Ann on LinkedIn


Shane J. Schweitzer – Vice President / Investment Analyst
mailbox sschweitzer@harvcap.com  linkedin Shane on LinkedIn


Andrew J. Miles – Investment Analyst
mailbox amiles@harvcap.com   linkedin Andrew on LinkedIn


Will Keech – Investment Analyst
mailbox wkeech@harvcap.com   linkedin Will on LinkedIn


Shannon N. Forster – Accounting & Portfolio Operations Director
mailbox sforster@harvcap.com


Brian L. Field – Senior Advisor
mailbox bfield@harvcap.com     linkedin Brian on LinkedIn


Office Address: 690 NW 1st Ave., Suite 101Canby, Oregon 97013

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 579Canby, Oregon 97013

Phone:    (503) 263-6616
Fax: (503) 266-6003

For general inquiries:
Email:   admin@harvcap.com