Contact Information

Brian L. Field – President
phonebox (503) 860-3402 – cell
mailbox bfield@harvcap.com     linkedin Brian on LinkedIn


Royce Ann Simmons – Vice President / Senior Investment Analyst
mailbox rasimmons@harvcap.com    linkedin Royce Ann on LinkedIn


Shane J. Schweitzer – Managing Director / Investment Analyst
mailbox sschweitzer@harvcap.com  linkedin Shane on LinkedIn


Luke P. Wildhaber – Financial Analyst
mailbox lwildhaber@harvcap.com   linkedin Luke on LinkedIn


Andrew J. Miles – Financial Analyst
mailbox amiles@harvcap.com   linkedin Andrew on LinkedIn


Amber Pritchard – Investment Analyst
mailbox apritchard@harvcap.com    linkedin Amber on LinkedIn


Shannon N. Forster – Accounting & Portfolio Operations Director
mailbox sforster@harvcap.com


Michelle M. Pletcher – Office Manager
mailbox mpletcher@harvcap.com


Office Address: 690 NW 1st Ave., Suite 101Canby, Oregon 97013

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 579Canby, Oregon 97013

Phone:    (503) 263-6616
Fax: (503) 266-6003

For general inquiries:
Email:   admin@harvcap.com